adidas Originals Yung 1

sesame/GREY FIVE F17/chalk white

Style Code: aq0902

Reimagining the late '90s-era adidas Falcon Dorf, the Yung 1 offers an authentic, creative take on retro nostalgia. This version echoes true '90s style with a layered look.

STATUS: Available

31 OCT 18 - 23:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Europe Only
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 09:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
30 NOV 18 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Scheduled
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
31 OCT 18 - 23:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 NOV 18 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
30 OCT 18 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP