adidas Sobakov

Clear Orange, Core Black, Sesame, Ftwr White

Style Codes: BB7619, BB7674, BB8079, B41955

With the 2018 World Cup in Russia just getting started, adidas introduces a new football-inspired silhouette, the adidas Sobakov. The knitted upper comes with a soccer cleat-like texture, leather accents on the tongue and heel as well as wraparound three stripes and a chunky gum sole unit.

STATUS: Available

3 OCT 18 - 23:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Europe Only
CLICK TO SHOP
4 OCT 18 - 00:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
4 OCT 18 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
3 OCT 18 - 23:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
4 OCT 18 - 00:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
4 OCT 18 - 00:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 OCT 18 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
4 OCT 18 - 00:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
4 OCT 18 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 OCT 18 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
1 OCT 18 - 00:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP