ADIDAS SPEZIAL SS19 Collection

NOBEL INK, COLLEGEATE ORANGE/OFF WHITE, ACTBLU/SESOGR/EASYEL, FTW WHITE/NAVY COLLEGEATE NAVY, COLLEGEATE GOLD/SOLAR ORANGE, GREY/BURGUNDY

Style Codes: F35711, F35716, F35717,

F35719, F35877, F35718

Spezial mania continues with another seasonal instalment, letting the terrace wear-inspired collection loose with a collection that’s more than ready for the sun. As usual, you’ll find a bunch of classic lifestyle models fused with football heritage, including two clean renditions of the WHALLEY SPZL finessed with gum soles; a new version of the previously unreleased SL80 conveniently named the SL80(A) SPZL; the ZX530 SPZL; and finally a hybrid of the NIZZA and KORFU, which goes as NORFU SPZL. This season’s apparel features a carefully considered collection of casual outerwear, tailored tracksuits and collegiate style jersey pieces in a mix of navy and vivid orange, which you can see in the campaign images below.

STATUS: Available

21 SEP 18 - 09:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : UK
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 10:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : GERMANY
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 10:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : FRANCE
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 10:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : HOLLAND
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 10:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : ITALY
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
8 MAR 19 - 00:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
7 MAR 19 - 23:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP