adidas YEEZY BOOST 700

analog/analog/analog

Style Code: EG7596

Following an earlier look at the 700 in a Salt colourway, it seems that the Yeezy brand will be continuing their slew of muted tonal colourways. Whilst the aforementioned Salt colourways featured varied shades of grey and white, this iteration couples subtle shades of grey with creamy off-white and mid-beige to create mellow contrasts. A rumoured Triple Black take on the popular silhouette has also been spotted on Kanye’s feet, delivering the celebrated “murdered out” finish across one of Ye’s star silhouettes.

STATUS: Available

27 APR 19 - 07:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 07:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 07:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 07:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : UK
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 08:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 08:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 08:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 07:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
ONLINE RAFFLE
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
ONLINE RAFFLE
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
ONLINE RAFFLE
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
ONLINE RAFFLE
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 00:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
27 APR 19 - 07:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP