Converse x Neighbourhood - One Star Ox & Chuck Taylor 70's

158601C, 158602C

Whenever you hear the name NEIGHBORHOOD, you know something special is coming. Founded back in 1994, Shinsuke Takizawa’s clothing label pioneered the way for the subsequent boom in Japanese streetwear. Renowned for first class design, quality construction and premium materials, the label continues to maintain their position at the top. Look back through the history books at any of their previous collaborations and you’ll see just how strong their pedigree is. Following their last collaboration with Converse, this new release sees the classic Chuck Taylor and the more contemporary One Star Ox both get the full treatment from the masters of stealth. As always, colours are kept to a minimum, with smart branding and details rendered in a high contrasting white for maximum attention.

THIS RELEASE IS Sold Out FROM:

6 APR 17 - RANDOM
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Europe only
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - RANDOM
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - 13:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - 11:00 BST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - 09:00 BST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : In-Store Only
CLICK TO SHOP
6 APR 17 - RANDOM
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP