Nike Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG

BLACK/CRIMSON TINT-WHITE-HYPER PINK

Style Code: 555088-081

Following a monumental 2018 release calendar for the AJ1 last year, Nike continues to maintain the pace with updated colourways for the classic basketball icon. We recently received the Phantom colourway, and we’re still eagerly awaiting the arrival of the Gym Red, Yellow Toe, Panda, and Shattered Backboard 3. Next up on the menu for 2019 is this latest makeup, perfectly tooled for the summer months with black tumbled leather, which has been elevated with pale pink details throughout and rounded off with a timeless white midsole.

STATUS: Available

16 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Europe Only
CLICK TO SHOP
17 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Europe Only
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 10:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : In-Store First
CLICK TO SHOP
DELAYED
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : PREVIEWS
CLICK TO SHOP
16 MAY 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP