Nike Air Jordan 6 Retro Wheat Pack

Golden Harvest/Sail/Golden Harvest

Code: 384664-705

The Air Jordan VI's design was inspired by speed. The latest colourway swaps smooth leather for suede, softening the streamlined look of the original without easing off the accelerator. A golden Wheat hue adapts it to the season while branded hits in white stand out from the field.
THIS RELEASE IS Available FROM:

21 NOV 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Europe Only
CLICK TO SHOP
21 NOV 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
21 NOV 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
28 OCT 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
28 OCT 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
28 OCT 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
28 OCT 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
28 OCT 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
28 OCT 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP