Nike WMNS Air Max 97 OG Retro

Style Code: 885691-001

Since the first Visible Air design debuted in 1987, the Nike Air Max line has been a bestseller. Despite the worldwide success story, some installments resonate more strongly in specific regions — developing deep cultural and emotional connections to that place. For example, the Air Max 97 shines a little brighter than its successors or predecessors in a country famed for its art, culture and appetite for innovation. After its 1997 introduction, the shoe became an unofficial part of Italy’s wardrobe when a countrywide craze for “La Silver” blossomed.

THIS RELEASE IS Available FROM:

26 DEC 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Europe Only
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : PREVIEWS
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Europe only
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Wordwide
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
19 DEC 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
19 DEC 17 - 09:00 CEST
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
26 DEC 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
19 DEC 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP