NIKE SF AF1 - DESERT CAMO

864024-202

The Nike SF-AF1 draws in inspiration from tactical military gear. The popular silhouette arrives in street-ready camouflage prints, and first up is the classic Desert Camo in tan and brown tones in a mix of tumbled leather and a rugged canvas heel.

THIS RELEASE IS Sold Out FROM:

17 MAR 17 - 10:00 CET
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
25 FEB 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Europe only
CLICK TO SHOP
25 FEB 17 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
25 FEB 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
25 FEB 17 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
25 FEB 17 - 13:00 CET
Status:
Sold Out
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP