Nike Air Max Tailwind IV SP Reflective

Sail - Black Oil

Style Code: CQ6569-001 CQ6569-100

The Tailwind IV returned in full force recently, turning the spotlight on an important chapter in Nike’s running history. The original 1978 Tailwind was the first model ever to feature Nike’s Air technology and since then, the series has evolved with subtle updates for each subsequent release. The Air Max Tailwind 4 hit the blogs when it was chosen for a collaborative release with Supreme, and that became the forerunner for a plethora of fresh colourways and make-ups on this interesting member of the Air Max series. Coming in both Black/Black-Oil Grey and Sail/Sail-Clear schemes, the reflective uppers on this SP edition feature ribbed sidewalls and a mix of colours on the outsoles to keep things at premium levels.

STATUS: Available

23 NOV 19 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
23 NOV 19 - 08:00 GMT
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
23 NOV 19 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
23 NOV 19 - 09:00 CET
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP
23 NOV 19 - 08:00 BST
Status:
Available
Shipping : Worldwide
CLICK TO SHOP